Elasticsearch Service Fails to Start

So this is the second RockNSM server I’ve built. The previous one was just a test, and making sure that I understood how it worked, and getting a baseline on my firewall, as far as where it was talking and such. ya’ll helped me greatly there. Now I’m trying to get my home production Rock server built, and I’m having some major issues…
Issue:
Everything runs great, until the Deploy phase of the process. Halfway through running the installer, it consistently fails to start the Elasticsearch service. It appears that the root cause might be a Java runtime issue, but I’m still quite new to this NSM. Please see the attached screenshots, and if you have an idea of what I am doing wrong, PLEASE let me know. I’m on my 8th attempt at rebuilding this server from scratch, and I’m not any closer to figuring out the issue. Thank you!

Looks like setting that are only compatible with JDK version 10 or later. saw a pull request for this today.
if you look inside of

/etc/elasticsearch/jvm.options

you should be able to comment out

#-XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC
#-XX:CMSInitiatingOccupancyFraction=75
#-XX:+UseCMSInitiatingOccupancyOnly

@Thibs
So that kinda works… Lol. If i go in there and comment those items out, I can then start Elasticsearch, so thank you. However, I still have a problem. It errors out during the installation of components, and thus is never installing the last five components. I run the rock setup command, and then select all services BUT Elasticsearch, and I enable all components BUT Elasticsearch. I figured that, since it is obviously already installed, I should be able to do that. However, the installer overwrites the mentioned items in /etc/elasticsearch/jvm.options. Then it fails to start Elasticsearch, and never installs the remaining five components.